Precincts & PCO Contacts

46th LD PCO List Per KCDCC
46th LD PCO List Per KCDCC
46th LD PCO list per KCDCC.xlsx
Version: 2015a
64.0 KiB
906 Downloads
Details...
precinct first last phone email
KMR 46-0036 Anita Merrell 425.488.2452 rollingstar@comcast.net
KMR 46-0340 Alan Zelt 425.485.4414 alzelt@frontier.com
KMR 46-0473 Nigel Herbig 206.383.3422 nigel.herbig@gmail.com
KMR 46-0677 Mohamed Souaiaia 425.286.3972 mohamedsouaiaia@hotmail.com
KMR 46-0689 Debra Srebnik
KMR 46-0695 Alice Herbig 425.488.2223 aherbig67@gmail.com
KMR 46-0696 Dwight Thompson 206.399.9477 dthompson@reswa.org
KMR 46-2765 Charmaine Stouder 509.303.0926 charm.stouder@me.com
KMR 46-2771 Laura Latta 206.841.2344 lauralatta08@gmail.com
KMR 46-3148 Tom Carter 425.486.0149 drtomcarter@comcast.net
LFP 46-0003 Myra Gamburg 206.367.5757 myragamburg@comcast.net
LFP 46-0092 Laura Groshong 206.524.3690 lwgroshong@comcast.net
LFP 46-0397 Jean Thomas 206.363.9673 jean.thomas1@comcast.net
LFP 46-0650 Thomas Lux 206.367.0288 tplux@comcast.net
LFP 46-0652 Andrew Bates
LFP 46-0653 John Foy 206.363.5301 clagitdori@msn.com
LFP 46-0655 Katherine Rohs 206.948.9123 katie@twintasticmom.com
LFP 46-0734 Sharon Harris 206.364.6108 pandoraharris@gmail.com
LFP 46-1075 Frank Minton 206.365.5154 fdminton@gmail.com
LFP 46-1089 Mary Jane Goss 206.550.2376 mjgoss@gmail.com
LFP 46-1143 Elizabeth Hanson 206.501.7829 eeliz@comcast.net
LFP 46-2763 Nancy Parle 206.367.0565 nparle@msn.com
SEA 46-1282 Julie Kempf 111.111.1111 julie@kempf.com
SEA 46-1283 Charles Williams 206.527.1879 chuckwilliams1@mac.com
SEA 46-1284 Michael Mattmiller 202.905.3583 box1@mikematt.com
SEA 46-1285 Kevin Graham 206.462.7022 kevin@custompaper.com
SEA 46-1312 Scott Leiter 206.522.9208 scottleiter@hotmail.com
SEA 46-1313 Sherry Carr 206.914.6790 slcarr@comcast.net
SEA 46-1314 Charles Stockmeyer 206.419.4385 cleve@clevelandstockmeyer.com
SEA 46-1400 Mark Saporito 206.729.0430 msaporit@earthlink.net
SEA 46-1401 Antonia Gonzalez 206.523.8468 ahntonea@yahoo.com
SEA 46-1404 Jeffrey Henderson 206.650.1299 jeffrey.henderson@gmail.com
SEA 46-1953 Robert Jones 206.527.8799 rdj419@comcast.net
SEA 46-1954 Benjamin Anderstone 253.534.5894 benjamin@anderstone.com
SEA 46-1955 Craig Watson 206.523.1844 clewiswatson@yahoo.com
SEA 46-1957 Bernadette Laqueur 206.525.8911 blaqueur@comcast.net
SEA 46-1959 Jennifer Johnson 206.524.1357
SEA 46-1961 Janice Ames 206.525.7387 janames@nwlink.com
SEA 46-1962 Kathryn Gardow 206.419.8923 kathryn@gardow.com
SEA 46-1963
SEA 46-1964 Jonathan Hall 206.523.8508 jonhsuel@hotmail.com
SEA 46-1967 Mary Hanson 206.528.0289 hansonmary@hotmail.com
SEA 46-1968 Stanley Sorscher 206.522.7660 sorscher@comcast.net
SEA 46-1969 William Kaghan 206.892.8569 wkaghan@msn.com
SEA 46-1970 Jessyn Farrell 206.856.1669 jessyn.farrell@gmail.com
SEA 46-1974 Patricia Goudge 206.526.8812 pgoudge@gmail.com
SEA 46-1977 Jeannie Hale 206.525.5135 jeannieh@serv.net
SEA 46-1980 Maribeth Capeloto 206.527.2240 capelotom@comcast.net
SEA 46-2056 Carol Monahan 206.853.4090 somethingprettyclever@gmail.com
SEA 46-2057 Bonnie Zinn 206.817.9507 bonniezinn@hotmail.com
SEA 46-2090 Mary Van Cleve 206.856.8158 maryvancleve@gmail.com
SEA 46-2093 David Griffin 206.729.9510 david.ann.griffin@gmail.com
SEA 46-2094 Nancy Beaudet 206.517.5716 njbeau@gmail.com
SEA 46-2095 Diana Bohn 206.383.9399 diana.k.bohn@gmail.com
SEA 46-2096 Jay Johnson 206.527.9894 johnsondinsdale@seanet.com
SEA 46-2097 Karen Deyerle 206.525.0216 kldinseattle@yahoo.com
SEA 46-2098 Gail Chiarello 206.523.0715 gailchiarello@comcast.net
SEA 46-2099 David McDonald 206.370.7957 david.mcdonald@klgates.com
SEA 46-2100 Daniel Ravens 206.300.2011 drjaxon@aol.com
SEA 46-2127 Betty Means 206.713.9849 bmeans56@comcast.net
SEA 46-2128 Kaylee Venosky 574.971.0419 k.venosky@gmail.com
SEA 46-2145 Lisa Macfarlane 206.369.2171 macfarlane.ld@gmail.com
SEA 46-2153 Marcia Bennison 206.365.7512 bennima50@gmail.com
SEA 46-2228 Margaret Mapes 206.524.6265 vivasgirl5@hotmail.com
SEA 46-2236 Robert Ferguson 206.523.7245 bob@electbobferguson.com
SEA 46-2240 Steven Felton 206.948.0918 sfelton@msn.com
SEA 46-2243 Rod Dembowski 206.335.0794 rod.dembowski@gmail.com
SEA 46-2244 Sandra Burga 206.524.6968 ssburga@gmail.com
SEA 46-2247 Monica Blum 206.286.9167 monica@octheater.com
SEA 46-2249 Lynn Blakemore 206.524.6685 roblake@foxinternet.net
SEA 46-2260 Tony Provine 206.769.7819 tprovine@msn.com
SEA 46-2263 Michael Fong 206.779.1070 mikethefong@gmail.com
SEA 46-2264 Kathleen Bentson 206.819.9284 klbentson@gmail.com
SEA 46-2269 Laura Lippold 206.718.5853 laurielippold@gmail.com
SEA 46-2274 Jean Kasota 206.527.5318 jkasota@gmail.com
SEA 46-2276 Joshua Newman 206.963.2397 joshua.r.newman@gmail.com
SEA 46-2277 Janet Miller 206.528.0078 janetmiller22@gmail.com
SEA 46-2282 Scott Reiman 206.674.3400 scott.reiman@centurylink.net
SEA 46-2283 Kathryn Mayeda 206.841.1114 kathymayeda@hotmail.com
SEA 46-2290 Virginia Gunby 206.524.2731 vgunby@aol.com
SEA 46-2291 Thomas Cunningham 206.526.0751 cunninghamtom39@mac.com
SEA 46-2292
SEA 46-2293 Timothy Ames 206.525.0607 tsames56@gmail.com
SEA 46-2296 Sabrina Hill 206.855.5186 sabrinahill@gmail.com
SEA 46-2298 Javier Valdez 206.548.9510 airjav@msn.com
SEA 46-2299 Philip Drew 206.799.3944 philwdrew@gmail.com
SEA 46-2303 Kathleen Anderson-Sakahara 206.261.7797 kathysakahara@hotmail.com
SEA 46-2309 David Spannaus 206.571.0157 dave@roccob.com
SEA 46-2314 Ruth Williams 206.365.8965 ruthalice@comcast.net
SEA 46-2319 Mark Chubb 206.552.0011 chubbm@gmail.com
SEA 46-2321 Juleen Morrison 206.440.0669 johnandjuleen@msn.com
SEA 46-2322 Bonnie Bizzell 206.239.8049 bizzellb@gmail.com
SEA 46-2328 Barbara Stoner 206.789.8520 barbara@barbarasbookhouse.com
SEA 46-2330 John Thoe 206.505.6229 johnthoe@gmail.com
SEA 46-2334 Cheryl Klinker 206.367.4635 aeacak@gmail.com
SEA 46-2336 Karen Waddell 206.715.2152 kwadd@hotmail.com
SEA 46-2338 Thomas Veatch 206.858.2633 tcveatch@gmail.com
SEA 46-2340 John Webber 206.365.0741 john.p.webber@comcast.net
SEA 46-2342 Mitchell Below 206.601.1853 mitchell.below@gmail.com
SEA 46-2343 Steven Hadley 206.363.6718 stevephun@yahoo.com
SEA 46-2345 Philip Shack 206.954.8179 philip.shack@gmail.com
SEA 46-2346 Margaret Shield 206.499.5452 m.shield@comcast.net
SEA 46-2355 Karin Frey 206.367.8409 karinf@blarg.net
SEA 46-2357 James Fridley 206.914.8454 jim.fridley@fridleys.net
SEA 46-2358 Hermine Maxwell 206.362.5850 dreamlandcruise@aol.com
SEA 46-2366 Stephen Zemke 206.366.0811 stevezemke@msn.com
SEA 46-2370
SEA 46-2373 Halei Watkins 509.230.9643 haleiuquinna@gmail.com
SEA 46-2379 Dusty Hoerler 425.765.0514 hoerler@msn.com
SEA 46-2619 Marcia Sanders 206.417.3219 marcialsanders@yahoo.com
SEA 46-2796 Paul Glumaz 206.683.2687 paulglumaz@gmail.com
SEA 46-3677 Sarajane Siegfriedt 206.440.5829 sarajane3h@comcast.net
SEA 46-3687 J Shapiro 206.524.9386 j.peter.shapiro@gmail.com